Legal Question in Business Law in California

I had an issue with a product from one of my paint venders back in 2013 (DuPont) in Las Vegas Nevada. The company I was employed with Caliber Collision sent me to Las Vegas and had me convert a couple of shops they had purchased to Caliber Collisions. in April of 2013 Axalta formerly know as DuPont introduced a water born paint system. Not only did the product not work it cratered our business and my career. I had spent nearly 12 years with that company (Caliber Collision) as a senior member of the team and had a spotless record. I was promoted 7 times during my 12 years. I would like to sue Axalta for the poor product, implementation and ruining my career. I had moved my family to Las Vegas and had just purchased a home. Ever since I have struggled with proper employment and my reputation. I have many other details that would support this case.

Asked on 11/03/15, 7:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bryan Whipple Bryan R. R. Whipple, Attorney at Law

LawGuru requires anonymity re potential participants in litigation......sorry, cannot give you a specific response on line.

Read more
Answered on 11/03/15, 9:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California