Legal Question in Business Law in California

at mobile home lien sales does the mobile home need to be moved out of the mobile home park with in 10 business days?


Asked on 11/08/21, 1:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

No, in fact the buyer has a right to assume the rental of the previous owner under most circumstances. If they choose not to do so the mobile home park must give 60 days notice to remove.

Read more
Answered on 11/09/21, 10:07 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California