Legal Question in Business Law in California

Mr danbal business center ran an advertisement in a newspaper stating that a certain TV set was on sale fro 3500 bir. Mr Gezu phoned the center that he wanted to buy the set at that price. The center replied that the set was sold out already and it can not satisfy his order. Mr Gezu sued the Business center for a branch of contract

Is the center Liable?

if yes why? if No why?

Asked on 7/11/18, 10:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Carl Starrett Law Offices of Carl H. Starrett II

This is a place to get answers to legal question, not cheat on your homework.

Read more
Answered on 7/11/18, 11:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California