Legal Question in Business Law in California

Penny is investigating what she needs to do to legally open a dog grooming business in her city. Which of the following would govern the business? Answer State statutes City ordinances Model laws State statutes, city ordinances, and model laws State statutes and city ordinances but not model laws


Asked on 9/23/12, 8:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services

Code of conduct at whatever school you are attending and it's prohibitions against cheating.

Read more
Answered on 9/24/12, 12:39 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California