Legal Question in Business Law in California

A small claims court was filed for loss of business income where utility company turn of power supply for the business for the reason they need copy of social security card and CA id. In the trial my witness had some discussion regarding his spouse traffic violation when she was provided Hindi speaking translator.

In the trial form some where this supervisor came in the trial. Had look at us left after that judge stopped the trial for about 15-20 minutes and came back in continued with the trial. Judge made order utility company owes nothing for loss of business income.

Asked on 7/03/15, 5:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lyle Johnson Bedi and Johnson Attorneys at Law

The plaintiff in a small claims has no right to appeal if they lose. You have no further action to take to collect.

Read more
Answered on 7/04/15, 4:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California