Legal Question in Technology Law in California

felony probation

i am on felony probation if i go to europe will i be arrested in the airport, or is my probation info confidential?

Asked on 4/26/09, 1:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terry A. Nelson Nelson & Lawless

Re: felony probation

"Confidential?" Dream on. You are in the criminal database forever, as are the terms of your probation. If leaving the country would violate your probation terms, then don't try.

Read more
Answered on 4/26/09, 6:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in California