Legal Question in Constitutional Law in California

I'm not antivaccine. I do not agreed that people is been forced to get vacinated by los angeles county in order to keep their jobs. What steps are necessary to protect my rights?


Asked on 12/21/21, 3:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

The US Supreme Court ruled in 1905 that the government can require people to be vaccinated unless they just want to stay home. So I’m afraid the rights you are asking how to protect don’t actually exist.

Read more
Answered on 12/22/21, 10:31 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in California