Legal Question in Construction Law in California

We have a company that put solar panels on our those and after they were fully paid they have failed to come back to repair an issue that has shut the whole system down. We have a lifetime warranty. We've tried to work with them but they keep giving excuses and it has been almost a month.


Asked on 6/02/22, 10:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

What is your question?

Read more
Answered on 6/03/22, 8:21 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in California