Legal Question in Construction Law in California

I if I live in California and I'm terminated before my probationary period has passed can my former employer in test unemployment she is saying that I was not a full time employee due to the fact that I never made it through the probationary period even though I worked 40 hours a week


Asked on 3/07/16, 7:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

This is not a construction law question. This is an employment law question.

Read more
Answered on 3/08/16, 9:50 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in California