Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

Bought a car 5 hours. I signed up for the extra service package, which I do not want after thinking about it. I signed the papers. I need to go back to the dealer tomorrow to give my check. Can I get out of the service package?


Asked on 11/23/22, 12:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

No. There is no “buyer’s remorse” way out of automobile contracts.

Read more
Answered on 11/24/22, 1:40 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California