Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

In Dec 25, 2001, My daughter was in a great deal of pain. As i attended to her , I began to experience a great deal of pain along side of her. I struggled to reach for her under the seat of the airplane. The flight attendant refused to help me. The plane took off on an international flight from San Diego, CA with me not in the proper restraints. Can I sue the airport and the flight attendant? The airport refused to say anything happened and release security footage. Is it worth pursuing?


Asked on 10/24/16, 9:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services

Without even getting into the issues, you cannot sue for something that happened that long ago.

Read more
Answered on 10/25/16, 11:30 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California