Legal Question in Consumer Law in California


i am a medical graduate i went today to prometric testing center san jose for united stead medical licensure examination and I was not able to test at prometric testing center due to some internet problem. this will result in late residency application this year and i might not get it causing 50k financial loss plus waste one one year and mental trauma and frustration. shall i sue them for being irresponsible

Asked on 10/16/14, 3:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Rausa D.J. Rausa, Attorney at Law

I am sure the testing center will assist you in the event there is an issue.

Read more
Answered on 10/16/14, 3:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California