Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

I parked my car overnight at a hotel using their valet (which also had my racing bike attached to the roof rack), the next day the valet returned the car without my bike, does the hotel have any responsibility?


Asked on 10/25/21, 3:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

Not likely. They almost certainly had a waiver in their parking agreement.

Read more
Answered on 10/27/21, 12:39 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California