Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

Do I have rights as a consumer when I buy a used car from a car lot as is. They would not offer a warranty other than the transmission. The car is a lemon and has been falling apart since I've had it for the last two months. I took it to a dealership and the estimated repairs were $6,600

Asked on 10/07/14, 10:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Rausa D.J. Rausa, Attorney at Law

There are attorneys who specialize in Lemon Law, so perhaps it would be a good idea to consult with one of those specialists.

Read more
Answered on 10/08/14, 1:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California