Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

Do u think I have a case against the company LYFT? I was an everyday user of their services and dependant on them to take me to work. They suddenly with out explanation froze my lyft account, with out offering any kind of customer service resolution or even a explanation as to why. I tried several (6) times in emails pleading to unfreeze my account or I'd loose my job. I got ignored, questions unanswered account currently still on hold and yea , I've science lost my job, because I had no ride. I'd like to sue lyft for the lost wages. They have cost me.that job was my only scorce of income. Can I sue do u think I gotta chance to win?

Asked on 3/12/16, 3:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Carl Starrett Law Offices of Carl H. Starrett II


Read more
Answered on 3/13/16, 9:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California