Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in California

Does husband an wife need to fill out separate PLD-C-010 for california. There is only one signatory line

Asked on 9/28/17, 3:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert F. Cohen Law Office of Robert F. Cohen

No. As long as you both sign the answer, that should be sufficient. Remember to assert affirmative defenses.

Read more
Answered on 9/28/17, 3:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in California