Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in California

notice of consumer or employee

what if i am the defendant ...... what does this form mean to me ?

Asked on 6/08/09, 1:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Mccoy Law Office Of Robert McCoy

Re: notice of consumer or employee

It means records of the named person are being sought. If you are the named person, you may have a right to object on the grounds of privacy.

Read more
Answered on 6/08/09, 4:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in California