Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in California

can you be officially notified by phone from an office

Asked on 8/28/12, 12:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Carl Starrett Law Offices of Carl H. Starrett II

Officially notified of what? If you are referring to a lawsuit, the law requires them to serve you with an actual copy of the paperwork. Please post the question again, but with more details.

Read more
Answered on 8/28/12, 1:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in California