Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

Arbitration ended 8/2008; managers of the employer are engaged in a scheme to steal money awarded to employees who sue the company due to violation of their rights; the managers are tied to mafia and they are also, ku klux klan; what we have here is an obstruction of the fulfillment of the court order; how should this be handled? what steps must one take to remove the threat and possess items court ordered?

Asked on 8/12/19, 1:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terry A. Nelson Nelson & Lawless

Then report the situation to law enforcement, FBI, Atty Gen, and demand prosecution for the crimes. If this is a union shop, demand the union take action.

Read more
Answered on 8/14/19, 9:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California