Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

how can anyone be arrested 2 or 3 times for a warrant that has already been taken care of. and or how can this be fixed.

Asked on 8/14/16, 6:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barney Gibbs Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs

An attorney is probably going to have to appear in the court to clear it up.Contact my office for a free consultation.(714)838-9019.

Read more
Answered on 8/15/16, 6:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California