Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

What does Case Adjudicated mean ? On inmate information for LASD screen. Under the court information it says Case Adjudicated. What does that mean ? Thank You

Asked on 7/31/11, 4:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Roach Law Office of Anthony A. Roach

It means the case against the inmate has come to some sort of conclusion. Either a dismissal, a conviction, or an acquittal.

Read more
Answered on 7/31/11, 6:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California