Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

Charged with a mistimener on private property I work on the property there was a repo tow truck trying to pick up a vehicle I had nothing to do with police came on the property grabbed me up for no reason detained me from doing my work and charged me with a mistimener not even related to what they came for can I get the charges dropped?

Asked on 6/25/15, 12:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Allen Farshi Law Offices of Allen Farshi

Without knowing more it is impossible to guess why you were arrested. Call me if you decide to hire an attorney with 16 years criminal law experience

Read more
Answered on 7/06/15, 9:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California