Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

how to find out who is using illegal power of attorney over myself or someone else?

Asked on 8/19/19, 8:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terry A. Nelson Nelson & Lawless

Well, if someone was doing so, you would know through their actions, transactions, etc. You would check with the financial institutions where charges show up on your statements, and report the fraud.

Read more
Answered on 8/20/19, 9:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California