Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

I did jail time for a warrant that I had already cleared, as verified by a judge. DO I have grounds to sue?

Asked on 7/12/12, 10:31 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Zadik Shapiro Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro

You need to talk to a civil lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 7/12/12, 10:56 pm
Theresa Hofmeister Theresa Hofmeister, Attorney At Law

My answer too.

Read more
Answered on 7/12/12, 11:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California