Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

if both males were minors under the age of thirteen, and one of them was older than the and they participated in a sexual intercourse is that illegal?

Asked on 8/30/09, 8:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Larry L. Doan Law Office of Larry L. Doan

Yes, sexual intercourse between minors is illegal, regardless. The only exception is between two minors married to each other.

Read more
Answered on 8/31/09, 1:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California