Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

I’m trying to obtain a personal firearm, but was denied due to a conviction of Penal Code Section 45. This occurred : arrest date was 11/08/08, filing date was 8/12/09 and expungement PC 1203.4 was 09/22/15.

Which date will be used and counted for the ten years to get cleared or approved to obtain a firearm legally?

Asked on 12/07/17, 12:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terry A. Nelson Nelson & Lawless

There is no PC 45. Correct your typo and try again.

Read more
Answered on 12/07/17, 12:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California