Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

Can an older Hispanic mother get in trouble for wearing a semi see thru nightgown in front of her sons friends


Asked on 7/01/20, 8:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Kane Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.

I am sorry, but there are far too many factors to be considered to answer this question with any degree of accuracy. Yes, she could get in trouble depending on the facts.

Read more
Answered on 7/01/20, 8:49 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California