Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

if a person speeds up and won't let you pass or pull back in and runs you into an oncoming car with injuries to 6 people can he be held accountable he just drove away


Asked on 5/18/20, 6:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Kane Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.

Perhaps, but without knowing more it's impossible to say. Obviously, discuss this with the police and your insurance company.

Read more
Answered on 5/21/20, 11:28 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California