Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

I submitted a free question. Days later, the reply was only an "error message." Will I ever get a reply. Do I need to resubmit the Q? Or, re-type it? The area of law could be, "Business, Consumer, Criminal, Insurance, Federal, etc.

Asked on 1/13/18, 1:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terry A. Nelson Nelson & Lawless

If you got no response it means none of the attorneys was willing to reply.

Try again with a clear concise Q that seeks guidance, not a specific 'legal opinion', which no one here can or will give..

Read more
Answered on 1/13/18, 3:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California