Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

I have a temporary restraining order on my ex in the state if california. My ex hired a private investigator to take pictures of me, is he breaking his restraining order by doing so?

Asked on 3/17/19, 9:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward Hoffman Law Offices of Edward A. Hoffman

Maybe. It depends on what the restraining order says and on what the PI has been doing. That's the best answer we can give you based on what you've written.

Read more
Answered on 3/17/19, 9:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California