Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

Will Prop 47 work in a case of my convicted felon being in possession of a short barrled shotgun?

Asked on 3/14/16, 9:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joe Dane Law Office of Joe Dane

Is know you've posted this question on another Q&A site as well. Sorry, the answer won't change no matter how many times you post there question. Prop 47 has no effect on this charge.

Read more
Answered on 3/15/16, 6:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California