Legal Question in Discrimination Law in California

Is it considered discrimination if an employee in CA tries to observe/share in the tradition of lunar new year of giving red envelopes to unmarried coworkers?


Asked on 1/28/20, 10:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services

No. Discrimination is something an employer does, not an employee.

Read more
Answered on 1/28/20, 11:06 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in California