Legal Question in Discrimination Law in California

If you needed to Recruit (cast) an Attorney to host the American version of the UK's successful "The Legalizer" TV show, what resource would you use or how would you get past the "red tape" and really get the word out?

Asked on 2/06/14, 1:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kirschbaum Law Offices of Michael R. Kirschbaum

Place an ad in the Los Angeles Daily Journal. It is a legal newspaper read by many of Southern California's finest.

Read more
Answered on 2/06/14, 1:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in California