Legal Question in Discrimination Law in California

I will surely file a case for hatak e izzat when I need. Beacuse Pakistan main jiska Dil krta lrki p Kisi b kism Ka ilzam lga dta. Awara h prostitute h etc.

Asy logon ko saza milni chhye taky koi b Kisi p b ilzam lgny s phly Achi trah Soch ly.


Asked on 4/05/21, 2:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Law Offices of Timothy McCormick

Uh, huh.

Read more
Answered on 4/19/21, 9:44 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in California