Legal Question in DUI Law in California

i have a court date this month for a dui program that is suppose to be completed....i didnt do it. due to being homeless for a year... what is going to happen in court?

Asked on 12/03/09, 5:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bruce Kapsack Kapsack and Bair - DUI Attorneys, Board Certified in DUI Defense

just explain it to the judge andd you should be re-referred

Read more
Answered on 12/08/09, 5:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California