Legal Question in DUI Law in California


I was arrested and received a dui while my child was in the car, 3 days later I entered a alcohol rehab on my own, am wondering about getting my license back to drive to rehab and work and aa meetings, also wondering what are the chances I will also have to go to dui classes

Asked on 9/07/08, 11:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lyle Johnson Bedi and Johnson Attorneys at Law

Re: dui

If this is your first offense getting your license to go to work and alcohol classes should be do able. Retain an attorney or request a public defender if you are unable to hire an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 9/16/08, 5:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California