Legal Question in DUI Law in California


who gets dui if everybody in car is

drunk including driver and


Asked on 2/18/09, 10:47 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

George Moschopoulos The Law Office of George Moschopoulos

Re: dui

The driver.

Read more
Answered on 2/18/09, 11:06 pm
Joshua Hale Hale Law Group

Re: dui

Only the driver should be found guilty in an ideal world.

Read more
Answered on 2/18/09, 11:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California