Legal Question in DUI Law in California

DUI/Diabetes Expert Declaration Needed

I am an attorney defending a diabetic at a DMV hearing and I would appreciate any help you might be able to provide in obtaining an expert declaration or other admissible evidence (not blog entries or attorney web pages) re: false breathalyzer readings due to hypoglycemia/ketoacidosis.

Asked on 2/19/09, 4:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lyle Johnson Bedi and Johnson Attorneys at Law

Re: DUI/Diabetes Expert Declaration Needed

Go to the local law library and check the Matthew Bender series on driving under the influence. There are other books on this subject.

Read more
Answered on 2/24/09, 9:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California