Legal Question in Entertainment Law in California

I gave a agent $250,000 binder fee to book an artist for me. And a lawyer $100,000 for legal fees. Not only did he not book the artist but never returned my money. I also have documentation proving he forged my signature. Can I find a lawyer that will take my case on contingency?

Asked on 9/22/14, 11:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Roberts Roberts Law Group

Where did this take place? Was agent - the agent for artist?

Read more
Answered on 9/22/14, 11:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in California