Legal Question in Family Law in California

My daughter is visiting on court order . she goes back 08-26-2021. Today a familly houshold member text positive for covid. Now the mother is coming to pick her up . were in quaratine for 14 days. Can she do that


Asked on 8/03/21, 9:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

No. If daughter was exposed she should be quarantined as well, not moved.

Read more
Answered on 8/04/21, 1:41 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California