Legal Question in Family Law in California

in my divorce my soon to be ex and i have a decree but the marriage doesnt end till the 24th of june 2020. under spousal support I have occupancy rights until july 31st 2025 of a utah home with our son. Can he force me and my son to live in the basement and rent out the main floor to anyone?

Asked on 3/21/20, 9:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arlene Kock Law Offices of Arlene D. Kock APLC

It’s impossible to accurately answer this question without a careful review of your court order by an experienced family law attorney.

Read more
Answered on 3/21/20, 9:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California