Legal Question in Family Law in California

How can I find divorce records if I don’t know exact dates or county


Asked on 6/20/21, 12:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Law Offices of Timothy McCormick

You wouldn’t need exact dates, but you would need exact names and county, unless you want to go from county to county searching, or pay for a public records search service.

Read more
Answered on 6/20/21, 6:17 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California