Legal Question in Family Law in California

What is a good reason to get a restraining order revoked?

Asked on 4/25/16, 12:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arlene Kock Law Offices of Arlene D. Kock APLC

There can be a host of reasons to justify the revocation of a restraining order. You should meet with an experienced family law attorney with the pleadings to get a better understanding of your legal options.

Read more
Answered on 4/26/16, 8:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California