Legal Question in Family Law in California

Granddaughter is in foster care we were not informed until 5 months later. After Goin through and passing background live scan and home inspection social worker wants foster mom to adopt

Asked on 3/05/16, 4:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lyle Johnson Bedi and Johnson Attorneys at Law

You will need to retain an attorney to represent you, In juvenile dependency court time to take action is short.

Read more
Answered on 3/06/16, 10:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California