Legal Question in Family Law in California

Iam a single mom. My sister died 7 mo ago. Leaving me to raise my neice (12). I live in a 2 bed apt with my 2 boys 12 and 5. Can she share my room with me while i find a bigger home?

Asked on 7/13/12, 8:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gary R. White Burton & White

You may make any reasonable living arrangement, as a temporary solution, including having your niece share your room.

Read more
Answered on 7/13/12, 11:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California