Legal Question in Family Law in California

I purchased a boat, appliances, with inherited monies before I was married. I owned furniture before I was married. I never comingled inherited funds while married. I paid bills on my behalf and that of my spouse with the agreement that he would reimburse. I want my

boat, appliances, furniture back now. He has threatened to hide, dismantle, destroy, burn, if he gets an order after we go through a divorce. We are separated and I escaped from our rented home.

Asked on 6/20/16, 3:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arlene Kock Law Offices of Arlene D. Kock APLC

It's pretty clear you need personal and property protection orders. Please meet with an experienced family law attorney to assist you.

Read more
Answered on 6/20/16, 5:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California