Legal Question in Family Law in California

I have a temporary restraining order. Today I got a package of baby formula and it was addressed to the person I have the restraining order against. It was clearly meant to rattle me as he is expecting a child with someone else. Do I file a report, is that a violation?

Asked on 5/16/17, 11:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Andersen Charles Andersen, Atty

We have moved out office to New York please visit us on the web New York attorneys

Read more
Answered on 5/17/17, 6:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California