Legal Question in Civil Litigation in California


I asked a question and my email address was missing a 0. Instead of putting [email protected] I inadvertently put [email protected]. How can I retrieve my answer. I forgot to note the secret access.

I am very sorry for this mistake.

Asked on 7/23/12, 4:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

George Shers Law Offices of Georges H. Shers

Contact those who run the site.

Read more
Answered on 7/23/12, 9:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in California