Legal Question in Civil Litigation in California

In propounding special interrogatory, is it okay to refer to previously interrogatory, such us: if you answered yes in special interrogatory no. 2 please state ..


Asked on 2/01/19, 11:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services

Yes, as long as the reference is that limited.

Read more
Answered on 2/01/19, 11:51 am


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in California