Legal Question in Insurance Law in California

My car accident happened on September 2014. Family illness/ tragedy took priority, and time to claim the insurance settlement lapsed. Insurance company now refuses to pay any amount saying the statute of limitations has expired.

Asked on 2/09/17, 5:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Law Guru is a Q&A service. You haven't asked a question.

Read more
Answered on 2/09/17, 9:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in California